Pharmacy Technician Schools in Minnesota

The following programs are accredited by the American Society of Health System Pharmacist (ASHP)

Sanford Brown College
Brooklyn, Mendota
Associate of Applied Science Degree Program in Pharmacy Technology

Hennepin Technical
Eden Prairie
31 credit hours Diploma Program

Hibbling Community College
AAS Degree (60 Credits) Program

Minnesota State & Technical
Diploma (36 credits) or AAS (60 credits) eCampus

National American University
Brooklyn, Bloomington, Roseville, Sioux Falls, Independence and Zona Rose
104 weeks AAS Program

Northland Community & Technical
East Grand Forks
Diploma (36 credits) or AAS (60 credits) Programs

Saint Paul College
Saint Paul
Diploma (35 credits) or AAS (60 credits) Programs

South Central College
Faribault, North Mankato
AAS (60 credits) Program

Other Pharmacy Technician Schools

Summit Academy Opportunity
20 weeks Certificate Program

Rasmussen College
Accredited by Higher Learning Commission
Blaine, Bloomington, Brooklyn, St Cloud, Eagan, Mankato, Lake Elmo
9 months Certificate Program

Leave A Comment